200th Anniversary Committee

Welcome to the 200th Anniversary Page!
Don't forget to pick up your Hanson 200th Anniversary 2020 Calendar & Christmas Ornament!
Available at Thomas Mill & Assessors Office

 200 Anniversary LOGO

For information on merchandise & real time updates of events, please click on the link below:

200th Anniversary Facebook Link


200 Anniversary Committee Members

ChairmanVice ChairmanTreasurerSecretary

Audrey Flanagan

Marcus Linn

Amanda Hauck

Alex Stewart


Laura Fitzgerald-Kemmett
Josh Singer
Anne Merlin
Christy Spence
Lee Gamache
Patricia Dransfield