## HANSON BOARD OF APPEALS Minutes of Public Hearing August 5, 2021- 9:05 AM

Kevin Perkins opened the meeting for the Board of Appeals present also is William Cushing, Joanne Miniutti, Joshua Pratti and Sean Buckley. This meeting was posted on Monday more than 48 hours.prior to the meeting. This meeting is being held for Board's structure reorganization purposes just to err on the side of caution due to any potential discrepancies in the zoning by-laws, general by-laws, etc. so with that being said Perkins will entertain a motion to rescind the prior reorganization done by the Board in the last month.

William Cushing made the motion to rescind the prior reorganization.

Second: Joanne Miniutti

Motion made by William Cushing; seconded by Joanne Miniutti – all in favor?

William Cushing – Aye Joanne Miniutti – Aye Kevin Perkins – Aye

Perkins took a vote from the two alternate members in support of that vote: Sean Buckley – Ave

Joshua Pratti – Aye

Perkins entertaining a vote for the nomination of the Chairman position: William Cushing made a motion to nominate Kevin Perkins to Chairman. Second Joanne Miniutti. Roll call vote: Joanne Miniutti – Aye William Cushing – Aye

William Cusning – Aye Kevin Perkins – Aye

Perkins took a vote from the two alternates in support of the vote: Sean Buckley – Aye; Joshua Pratti – Aye.

Perkins entertained a nomination for the Vice-Chair position: Motion made to nominate Joanne Miniutti to be Vice-Chair: William Cushing

Kevin Perkins seconded the motion.
Roll call vote William. Cushing – Aye
Kevin Perkins – Aye
Joanne. Miniutti - Aye

Perkins took a vote from the two alternates in support of the vote: Sean Buckley – Aye;Joshua Pratti – Aye

Perkins entertained a vote for the nomination of Clerk: Joanne Miniutti made the motion to nominate William Cushing to be the Clerk: Motion seconded by Kevin Perkins. Any discussion? No discussion.

Roll call vote Joanne Miniutti - Aye

Kevin Perkins- Aye

William Cushing – Aye Alternate members voted in support for Mr. Cushing to Clerk: Sean Buckley – Aye Joshua Pratti – Aye

New Reorganization is as follows:

Kevin Perkins, Chairman Joanne Miniutti – Vice- Chair William Cushing, Clerk

Alternate Members: Sean Buckley

Joshua Pratti

Motion made to adjourn the meeting: William Cushing Second: Joanne Miniutti
Roll call vote to adjourn –William. Cushing – Aye
Joanne Miniutti – Aye
Kevin Perkins – Aye
Sean Buckley – Aye
Joshua Pratti - Aye